Help Desk


 Contacts  
Name Email Application(s) Phone Number
Tavio Pirocchi  ottavio.pirocchi@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting (303) 692-2616
Marianne Koshak  marianne.koshak@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting (333) 333-3333
Maddie Grimm  maddie.grimm@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting (303) 692-2736
Adreanna Early  adreanna.early@state.co.us Health Facilities EMS (303) 692-2985
Sara Grassmeyer  sara.grassmeyer@state.co.us (303) 692-6397
Leanne Glenn  leanne.glenn@state.co.us Newborn Hearing Program (303) 692-2603
Erin Kendrick  erin.kendrick@state.co.us WIC Referral System (303) 692-2543
Lena Knechtel  lena.knechtel@state.co.us (720) 209-5901
Karina Ernst  karina.ernst@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting (555) 555-5555
Lainey Trahan  lainey.trahan@state.co.us (303) 692-6341
Amber Viitanen  amber.viitanen@state.co.us Health Facilities EMS (720) 633-5653
Megan Duffy  megan.duffy@state.co.us Colorado HIV/AIDS Data System (CHADS) (303) 691-4947
Othmane Mikou  othmane.mikou@state.co.us Dr Justina (904) 563-1166
Vital Records Field Unit  cdphe.vitalrecords411@state.co.us Marriage & Dissolution (303) 692-2191
Rhianna Wauters  rhianna.wauters@state.co.us (303) 692-6416
Sarah Ortiz  sarah.ortiz@state.co.us (303) 974-0868
Steven Bromby  steven.bromby@state.co.us Agency Management System,Cancer Prevention and Early Detection Program (WWC),eCaST Billing,eCaST Implementations,Family Planning,Health Care Program for Children with Special Needs,Health Facilities EMS,Health Informatics Data Systems,Health Informatics Information Exchange,Newborn Hearing Program,WISEWOMAN (303) 691-4930
Kelsey Minor  kelsey.minor@state.co.us Health Care Program for Children with Special Needs,Health Facilities EMS (303) 692-6315
Jessica Chavez  jessica.chavez1@state.co.us Agency Management System,WIC Data Central,WIC Referral System (303) 692-2368