Help Desk


 Contacts  
Name Email Application(s) Phone Number
Charlotte Liming  charlottemiller@fone.net (970) 677-2387
Tat Marlow-Gibson  tatjana.marlow-gibson@state.co.us Agency Management System (555) 555-5555
Lisa Debits  lisa.debits@state.co.us (720) 595-8065
Kimberly Oukrop  kimberly.oukrop@state.co.us Marriage & Dissolution (720) 844-4000
Violeta Jimenez  violeta.jimenez@state.co.us Agency Management System,WIC Data Central,WIC Referral System
Anah Esquerio  anah.esquerio@state.co.us Agency Management System,School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting
Christi Walker  christi.walker@state.co.us (970) 902-0652
Leanne Glenn  leanne.glenn@state.co.us Newborn Hearing Program (303) 692-2603
Adriann Pidek  adriann.pidek@state.co.us (970) 388-6072
Julian Olivar  julian.olivar@state.co.us (919) 935-8268
Erin Kendrick  erin.kendrick@state.co.us WIC Referral System (303) 692-2543
Ian Kahn  ian.kahn@state.co.us (000) 000-0000
Stacy Miller  stacy.miller@state.co.us (303) 319-1929
Amy Armstrong  amy.armstrong@state.co.us (720) 880-8736
Megan Duffy  megan.duffy@state.co.us (303) 691-4947
Sara Lopez  sara.lopez@state.co.us (303) 746-3594
Molly Wineteer Krol  molly.wineteerkrol@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting
Jessica Gonzalez  jessica.gonzalez@state.co.us Agency Management System,WIC Data Central,WIC Referral System (303) 692-2368
Vital Records Field Unit  cdphe.vitalrecords411@state.co.us Marriage & Dissolution (303) 692-2191
Rachel Severson  rachel.severson@state.co.us School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting
Wendy Vonhof  wendy.vonhof@state.co.us (303) 691-4919
Raymond Oliva  raymond.oliva@state.co.us Agency Management System,Cancer Prevention and Early Detection Program (WWC),eCaST Billing,Health Informatics Information Exchange,WISEWOMAN
Eric Lambert  eric.lambert@state.co.us Agency Management System,Family Planning,Health Informatics Information Exchange
Sarah Ortiz  sarah.ortiz@state.co.us Agency Management System,eCaST Billing,Family Planning,Health Care Program for Children with Special Needs,Health Informatics Information Exchange
Kiersten Souerbry  Kiersten.Souerbry@state.co.us
Steven Bromby  steven.bromby@state.co.us Agency Management System,Colorado Health and Environmental Data,Dr Justina,eCaST Billing,eCaST Implementations,Health Informatics Data Systems,Health Informatics Information Exchange,Newborn Hearing Program,WISEWOMAN (303) 691-4930
Public Health Informatics Program  cdphe_healthinformatics@state.co.us Agency Management System,Cancer Prevention and Early Detection Program (WWC),Colorado Health and Environmental Data,Dr Justina,eCaST Billing,eCaST Implementations,Emergency Medical & Trauma Services (EMTS) - Waiver Program,Family Planning,Health Care Program for Children with Special Needs,Health Informatics Data Systems,Health Informatics Information Exchange,Marriage & Dissolution,Newborn Hearing Program,School and Child Care Immunization Data Reporting,WIC Data Central,WIC Referral System,WISEWOMAN (555) 555-5555
Kelsey Minor  kelsey.minor@state.co.us Emergency Medical & Trauma Services (EMTS) - Waiver Program (303) 692-6315